The Daily Daily: If you buy a pet, what will you do with your dead shelter pet?

I don’t believe int he ownership of pets.  I don’t think you should own one.  Will I ever have a pet?  Well, I want a family, so probably.  Kids having pets is healthy, I guess.  But, PETA makes a good point in this ad.  Is it too much?  Have they gone too far?  Yeah.  So.

One thought on “The Daily Daily: If you buy a pet, what will you do with your dead shelter pet?

  1. Wow, this commercial is rather intense, but they do have a good point. Anyone considering a pet SHOULD at least go to their local shelter first – they might be surprised by how many cute and lovable pets they could find there. Now, with the Internet, you can even browse for your perfect dog! Same as buying! HOWEVER, the breeders aren’t going to stop breeding. So, what would happen to those pets if everyone just started adopting rather than buying? PETA never ceases to shock.

Comments are closed.