The Daily Daily: WikiLeaks is WikiWake

I honestly don’t care.  Not many people do.  This guy, this Julian Assange guy, this guy who says that my girlfriend, Secertary of State Hillary “Awesome” Clinton, should be fired, this guy reminds me of those guys back in high school. You tell him a secret and he says, sure, I won’t tell anybody.  And then he goes and tells Jenny that I like her.  I mean, who didn’t like Jenny?  She wore those short-shorts.  But, I mean, it was embarrassing.  We were science partners and it is hard to….wait.  What was I talking about?  Oh, yeah.

Assange said he doesn’t think his project is breaking U.S. law. “We have now in our 4-year history and over one hundred legal attacks of various kinds and have been victorious in all of those matters,” he said. “It’s very important to remember the law is not what, not simply what powerful people would want others to believe it is. The law is not what a general says it is. The law is not what Hillary Clinton says it is.”

If this guy really thought that, if this guy really supported the law, then he would not publish this material.  Why not?  Because he received it by illegal means.  Yeah.  Exactly.  It is only illegal if it is somebody else.  All that being said, I can’t wait for this next series of leaks.  I just love good gossip.

