The Rhetorical Situation Podcast #1: What is a Blog and Why would I write one?

This is the first episode, but hopefully it won’t be the last.  Actually, I know it won’t be the last because I’m running the show around here.  The Rhetorical Situation Podcast is a podcast about writing by writers for people who might not write but don’t mind listening to people talk about writing.  This first episode is just me, so that people can get a handle on it.  Today’s topic:  What is a blog and why would someone write one?  I go over what a blog is, why I do it, why other people would do it, and the positives and the negatives.  I hope you enjoy it and, please, leave some feedback in those comments. I love it when people leave feedback in those comments.  Enjoy.

RhetorialSituation#1

RhetorialSituation#1

