The Daily Daily: Being an Idiot has Consequences.

"I mean, when i see a black guy walking down the street, being all black, I get worried. I get nervous."

So, this guy is an idiot. Who?  This guy.  Juan Williams.  He works for NPR and he writes for Washington Post and he talks shit on Fox News.  Oh, wait.  He used to work for NPR.  His ass got fired.  Why?  Because he’s a bigot.  Why is he a bigot?  Because he said this:

“I mean, look, Bill, I’m not a bigot. You know the kind of books I’ve written about the civil rights movement in this country,” he said. “But when I get on a plane, I got to tell you, if I see people who are in Muslim garb and I think, you know, they’re identifying themselves first and foremost as Muslims, I get worried. I get nervous.”

There.  Do you want a definition of what a bigot is?  It is anyone who would say that. I don’t care what people say. I don’t give a shit how many 1st Amendments this guy carries in his pocket.  He’s a bigot.  Anyone who agrees with him is a bigot.  I have ten times more respect for NPR now.  I might actually donate money to them.  Finally, something happens in the world that makes real sense.

