The All New 10 PM Podcast: An Afternoon with DJ Datz

Where Dreams are made...

Where Dreams are made...

Welcome to the all new, somewhat but not really improved 10 PM Podcast.  No, I have no reason at all to call it the 10 PM podcast besides the fact that this is the internet, and you can do whatever the hell you want to.  This week, I got the chance to skype up with DJ Datz of 360Sync fame.  What do two guys who play a lot of video games talk about?  Yep, you guessed it.  Gay rights.  But we talk about video games too.  We also discuss our predictions for E3, which DJ Datz is very lucky to be going to.  And we do it all for you, dear listener.  It is our way of giving back to the people that give us so much.  It is also our way of wasting time instead of doing real work.  But whatever. Listen and enjoy.

Intro and Outro music by Pempi

Download the show here

Listen to it directly here

Put that junk on your iTunes, son!

Check out the podcast page, kid!

Hey, this is DJ Datz’s Twitter page and this is the 360Sync page!

And this is gross!

4 thoughts on “The All New 10 PM Podcast: An Afternoon with DJ Datz

  1. I had an absolute blast recording the show!

    I forgot to sync my iPhone this morning, so, I can’t listen to it today at work. 😦 Either way, that’ll have to wait till tonight.

    • I was actually wondering why you said Peter Moore. But I didn’t want to correct you on the radios…

Comments are closed.