Risk An Early Death. Just Don’t Let Me Play Videogames.

The kid looks bored.  Id be bored too if I was playing on the PS3.  Ohhh. Burn.

The kid looks bored. I'd be bored too if I was playing on the PS3. Ohhh. Burn.

Hey guys.  You want to know what I do to relax?  I play video games.  You know how often I get to do that?  Not very often.  Oh, and you want to know something else?  I’ve lost something around ten pounds.  Its called the “Two Job” diet.  I hope you never have to do it.  However, in the UK, there is an overwhelming number of fatty-fat fats.  These little kids are so fat that the Change4life cats in the UK have started a new campaign telling parents that their children will die, like for real die, if they let their kids play video games.  Hey, one more thing.  Guess what happens if I don’t relax by playing video games?  I murder people.  Not for real.  Just in my brain.  Which, sort of, is the same exact thing.  [Thanks Kotaku]

One thought on “Risk An Early Death. Just Don’t Let Me Play Videogames.

  1. I eat meat in my head when I don’t get to play my games. I am a vegetarian so this is weird for me. I guess it is also a little weird that I skin and eat them raw in these dreams to… do I need help? Haha.

Comments are closed.