New, Obnixously Awesome Transformer Screenshots

Call Michael Bay a hack one more time! I dare you!  I double dog dare you!

Call Michael Bay a hack one more time! I dare you! I double dog dare you!

Because we have almost nothing to do with our free time, and because we actually have a whole bunch of stuff to do with our free time, here are some stills from the latest Transformers trailer, brought to you by the guys at Transformers Chronicles.  Most awesome is the pic of “The Fallen”.  The story for the next movie is suppose to be about the Thirteen original Transformers, and the evil “Fallen” transformer that caused the rift between the species, resulting in the Autobot-Decepticon division.  At this point, the level of geek in the room is almost toxic.  I suggest you use the Jedi-breathing technique.  Bonus points to who ever knows what the hell that is.

