The Jarvis Slacks Podcast Number 14: Heat Stroke Edition

Kenneth's deep, dark secret...

Kenneth's deep, dark secret...

This is the best podcast we’ve ever done.  Well, maybe not the best. But I laugh way more than I normally do.  What’s so funny?  How about Facebook emails?  Questions from our many fans?  What about Kenneth getting a hair cut?  And what are we beeping?  What are we covering up?  When is my birfday?  Why was the Resident Evil 5 demo so bad? What?  A Halo 3 meet up? Is a heat stroke really that funny?  And why do we keep doing these?  You know why?  Because we are awesome.   Listen, learn and enjoy.

Download the podcast here.

Listen to it directly here.

Pump it right into your itunes.

Check out the podcast page.

Or wonder why this is so brilliant.

7 thoughts on “The Jarvis Slacks Podcast Number 14: Heat Stroke Edition

  1. wtf? Dead Space scared you?
    If you want some more horror stuff, i’ve got a couple of Goosebumps-Choose Your Adventure books if you want em.

  2. i’m a looker.

    what are you hiding?!

    k’s personal anecdote was hilarious. it was great how it started off hopeless and then became glorious.

    awesome.

  3. Thank you for the “shout out” as the first black person called it. Halo parrrrty. I am in.

    In other news, I look in the toilet. I try to guess the size and consistency as it passes, so it’s like a little game to see if I was correct. I’d say I fail about 15% of the time, yet those are my favorite. I love surprises.

    Love and stuff.

  4. I would love to join your Halo 3 shindig because it’s so fun to murder, I mean, play with people who are new to the game.

    Meredith would like to play also, but she wasn’t called out in the cast. She says thanks a lot.

Comments are closed.