How much is Virginity Worth? Not much more than a six pack of Bud…

Slut

Slut

Economy may be in the tank, but some people are doing whatever they have to do to get an education, get rid of their debt, and move forward with their futures.  I was thinking about selling a few of my DVDs, but a young student is doing one better:  She is selling off her virginity.  Wait, what?

Natalie Dylan, 22, claims her offer of a one-night stand has persuaded 10,000 men to bid for sex with her. She said: “I know that a lot of people will condemn me for this because it’s so taboo but I really don’t have a problem with that. I’m not being taken advantage of in any way. I think me and the person I do it with will both profit greatly from the deal. It’s shocking that men will pay so much for someone’s virginity, which isn’t even prized so highly anymore.”

The girl isn’t the one that’s stupid.  Well, she is.  But the men?  The ten thousand men?  Do you guys remember what losing your virginity was like?  Twenty seconds later, you are laying there tired, a little bored, and a bit uncomfortable.  Add the fact that you PAID for sex, and you might as well pawn your pinky-ring to buy a revolver.  When you put it in your mouth, aim up.  Other wise, you’ll just blow out the spine and be in a chair forever.  I’m sorry.  It’s early.

11 thoughts on “How much is Virginity Worth? Not much more than a six pack of Bud…

  1. what is the top bid? no offense natalie, but i got five on it. peeps is broke these days.

    seriously, wow!

  2. You;re bring too hard on her Jarvis. Put yourself in her shoes. If thousands of women wanted to have sex with you becuz you were a virgin and also wanted to pay you a fuckload of money for it…you’d do it in a heartbeat.

    besides, who am i to judge? *shrugs*

Comments are closed.