The Jarvis Slacks Podcast Number Nine: Hands Edition

Show me them hands, you sumbitch.

Show me them hands, K. Show me them hands.

We took a break last week, because Kenneth had to go and screen his movie and I couldn’t talk about anything important for twenty minutes.  I tried.  But, half way though I just broke down and started crying.  This week, we talk about the New Xbox Experience and how it isn’t completely lame. We talk about Gears of War 2 and how awesome it is and we talk about Kenneth’s movie Lightening Salad Moving Picture and how it is…well…how it is all right.  Plus, if you listen, you get Momma jokes, fifth grade in-fighting, and the word “penis” at least once.  Please, enjoy.  For me.

Listen to it here.

Download it here.

iTune that shit here.

Head to the podcast page here.

Or just hit the Mystery Link!

